Gerencia

Oscar Mario Zúñiga 2105-9426 gerencia@coopevictoria.com

Financiero Contable

Henry Vargas 2105-9420 hvargas@coopevictoria.com

Contabilidad

Abel Porras 2105-9419 aporras@coopevictoria.com

Crédito y Cobro

Renee Alfaro 2105-9438 ralfaro@coopevictoria.com

Recursos Humanos

Romaín Barrantes 2105-9501 reclutamiento@coopevictoria.com

Informática

Eduardo Castro 2105-9424 ecastro@coopevictoria.com

Proveeduría

Leonardo Cascante 2105-9433 lcascante@coopevictoria.com

Salud Ocupacional

Oldemar Bolaños 2105-9460 obolaños@coopevictoria.com

Responsabilidad Social Cooperativa

María Angela Zamora 2105-9562 mzamora@coopevictoria.com

Comunicación

Julio Solís 2105-9404 jsolis@coopevictoria.com

Exportaciones

Juan Manuel Salazar 2105-9429 jsalazar@coopevictoria.com

Departamento Agrícola

Marvin Oviedo 2105-9540 moviedo@coopevictoria.com

Ingenio Azucarero

Ronald Rodríguez 2105-09437 rrodríguez@coopevictoria.com

Beneficio y Tostadora

Mario Sibaja 21059421 msibaja@coopevictoria.com

Almacén de Suministros

2105-9486 cotizaciones@coopevictoria.com

ServiPlaza

2105-9468 estacion@coopevictoria.com

Jardín de Paz

2105-9570 jardindepaz@coopevictoria.com

Consultorio Médico

2105-9500 medico@coopevictoria.com

ASECOVI

2105-9434 asecovi@coopevictoria.com