Gerencia

Wenceslao Rodríguez
2105-9426
gerencia@coopevictoria.com

Financiero Contable

Henry Vargas
2105-9420
hvargas@coopevictoria.com

Contabilidad

Abel Porras
2105-9419
aporras@coopevictoria.com

Crédito y Cobro

Renee Alfaro
2105-9438
ralfaro@coopevictoria.com

Recursos Humanos

Romaín Barrantes
2105-9501
reclutamiento@coopevictoria.com

Informática

Eduardo Castro
2105-9424
ecastro@coopevictoria.com

Proveeduría

Leonardo Cascante
2105-9433
lcascante@coopevictoria.com

Salud Ocupacional

Oldemar Bolaños
2105-9460
obolaños@coopevictoria.com

Responsabilidad Social Cooperativa

María Angela Zamora
2105-9562
mzamora@coopevictoria.com

Comunicación

Julio Solís
2105-9404
jsolis@coopevictoria.com

Exportaciones

Juan Manuel Salazar
2105-9429
jsalazar@coopevictoria.com

Departamento Agrícola

Marvin Oviedo
2105-9540
moviedo@coopevictoria.com

Ingenio Azucarero

Ronald Rodríguez
2105-09437
rrodríguez@coopevictoria.com

Beneficio y Tostadora

Mario Sibaja
21059421
msibaja@coopevictoria.com

Almacén de Suministros

2105-9486
cotizaciones@coopevictoria.com

ServiPlaza

2105-9468
estacion@coopevictoria.com

Jardín de Paz

2105-9570
jardindepaz@coopevictoria.com

Consultorio Médico

2105-9500
medico@coopevictoria.com

ASECOVI

2105-9434
asecovi@coopevictoria.com